• Image of 'Grey Flag' LP

Limited edition “Grey Flag” LP featuring the original Grey Flag and S/T EPs.

1. Kill All Animals
2. Roanoke
3. The Worst Days
4. Thunder Thief
5. Grey Flag
6. God Bones
7. Shipwrecked
8. No Names
9. Water to Wine

The “Grey Flag” EP was recorded and tracked live within a single day in 2010.

Originally released on cassette and digitally by Paper Brigade and currently out of print, the EP was re-released as a 12” LP, with a bonus program on the b-side featuring the band’s first S/T EP (originally released on 7” in 2009) through Broken World Media.